Performance info

Hall- & co-organized performances

Shun Oi × Keigo Mukawa × Yomikyo

Fresh Meikyoku Concert ~ Classical Concert with Emerging Artists


In this concert, Shun Oi who is one of rising conductor and Yomikyo play together.

Keigo Mukawa, one of popular pianist selects Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No.1 of first version which rarely performed.
These spirited talent in Classical Music world in Japan had been friend since they studied in Paris.
They will fulfilling performance at our venue.

Sun., Mar. 2, 2025
Meguro Persimmon Hall's Main Hall
Open 14:15 / Start 15:00

Shun Oi, Conductor
Keigo Mukawa, Piano
Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra


P. I. Tchaikovsky
Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-Flat Minor, op.23 [first version]
Symphony no.6 in B minor, op.74 “Pathetique”


All reserved seats

4.000 yen
3,300 yen
1,000 yen

Date Available: Sat., Sep. 7

Detail Description

Shun Oi(C) Great The Kabukicho

Shun Oi, Conductor

Keigo Mukawa(C) Yuji Ueno

Keigo Mukawa, Piano

Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra

Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra

Buy tickets

Date available
Sat., Sep. 7, 202410:00 a.m.

Meguro Persimmon Hall ticket center

Buy on the internet
Phone reservations
03-5701-2904 (10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.)
Purchase at the counter
Meguro Persimmon Hall
ticket center counter
(Available on floor B1, 10:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.)

Other notes

Main organizer

Meguro Foundation of Art and Culture
The Tokyo Metropolitan Foundation for History and Culture (Tokyo Bunka Kaikan)

Other Information

  • We ask for your understanding as, due to unavoidable circumstances, changes may occur regarding the performer, program, etc.
  • Cancellations are not possible once a ticket has been obtained unless the performance itself is canceled.
  • Preschool children are not allowed to enter.
  • Parking space is limited, so please use public transportation.

Share this performance with family and friends!